Recent Guest Reviews

We are very proud that a large percentage of our guests return year after year. Please read our honest and up to date reviews below.

  • positive review  just stayed in poplars 2 in skegness. what a beautiful caravan. amazing facilities and so comfortable . can highly recommend it. although not allowed on the butlins site we had an amazing time . water fights on camp...lots of things to do off site . .. thank you joanne and team . see you again soon .. debby cooper stoke onto trent

    Deborah Cooper Avatar Deborah Cooper
    August 15, 2020

    positive review  better than Haven super star fabulous holiday great Joanne loved it see you next year xxxx loved every second

    Julie Hetherington Avatar Julie Hetherington
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  Had a most amazing holiday in 9 Osprey Rise. Fantastic mini lodge with a massive hot tub. Perfect family break. Thank you Cj's Holiday Homes. Would highly recommend

    Jane Gatley Avatar Jane Gatley
    August 6, 2020
  • positive review  excellent comadaton really friendly and helpful 10 out of 10

    Slack Sharon Paul Avatar Slack Sharon Paul
    August 4, 2020

    positive review  Just spent a week in one of CJs caravans and can’t speak highly enough of the service or the caravan itself, immaculately clean and well equipped accommodation. Thanks for helping us enjoy our holiday.

    Simon Joslin Avatar Simon Joslin
    August 1, 2020

    positive review  stayed in 73 dunes,lovely caravan,stocked with everything we needed. thankyou.

    Wendy Cave Avatar Wendy Cave
    July 26, 2020
  • positive review  What can I say - absolutely stunning! We had the best time at 17 Osprey on 6th July. We stayed 4 nights and Joanna and her husband were so helpful with everything due to Covid and helped move our holiday from the 3rd till the 6th. Over 30 fish we caught during our stay with the heaviest being 15lb. Without a doubt we will be back! Thankyou for having us xx

    Katie Phillips Avatar Katie Phillips
    July 20, 2020

    positive review  Booked holidays with CJS holiday home a few times and always been brilliant . We are staying in August and got to say the way they have been handling things is amazing brilliant communication via email and sorting our stay out . This is why we keep coming back to them 👍👍

    Jessica Lunn Avatar Jessica Lunn
    June 29, 2020

    positive review  Never booked a caravan at Butlin`s before did so for 2 family members, was stunned when I saw the van it was spotless, tastefully decorated and well presented. Was nice to have the added bonus of tv`s in the bedrooms, a lovely spacious balcony, free wifi gratefully received will definitely book in the future thanks for the experience family were blown away

    Sue Emmerson Avatar Sue Emmerson
    March 16, 2020
  • positive review  We have stayed in 17 osprey rise this weekend. It is absolutely beautiful. Very spacious and luxurious. We didn’t have the best weather but we did have a little bit of sunshine and it didn’t ruin our weekend. We have stayed in quite a few lodges/vans at tattershall and this is by far the best. It was super clean too which is a bonus! we will definitely be back. Thank you very much for our stay. 💞

    Lerelle Kerry Avatar Lerelle Kerry
    February 24, 2020

    positive review  Had a lovely weekend break in the lodge spotlessly clean all the mod cons, beautifully decorated Christmas tree , met the owner walking her dog lovely friendly person, situated not to far from the club would recommend this property to my friends & family.lovely views over the fishing lake also the hot tub made it our perfect break.

    Shannon Timmis Avatar Shannon Timmis
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  We’ve just returned from ospray lodge and wow, we lived it , everything so well thought out . Tea, coffee, sugar as well as so much more like cleaning stuff, wash power, hand wash in both bathrooms even salt and pepper. All the things you would normally take yourself when staying in a caravan. Spotless ( and I’m fussy) warm and cosy . Loved the extras like the games in the stool for the kids. We had so much fun fishing and enjoying the hot tub. We loved watching the planes. We did buy passes and used the restaurant a couple of times as well as the pool food was good, pool should be bigger considering the size of the site and you have to book a slot but kids liked it . We will definitely be returning thank you cj’s

    Sarah Ludlow Avatar Sarah Ludlow
    October 19, 2019
  • positive review  our last night in kingfisher lodge its been lovely and relaxing, the ducks come by nearly every day and the hot tub is amazing Thanks for a great stay

    Lindsey Otley Avatar Lindsey Otley
    October 12, 2019

    positive review  We stayed in 11 dunes the bank holiday week in August, caravan was amazing, spacious for 10 off us & clean. We’ve re booked the same caravan for next August

    Michelle Barty Avatar Michelle Barty
    September 24, 2019

    positive review  We had a lovely time at Butlins, the caravan was beautiful and nice and clean too 🏖☀️

    Levi Tomlinson Avatar Levi Tomlinson
    September 16, 2019
  • positive review  lovely clean caravans Joanne Nd Rob are brilliant deffo recommend and will be coming every year x

    Amy Louise Keyworth Avatar Amy Louise Keyworth
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Iv bin useing cjs for a few years now an the lady is brilliant her vans are really lovey I word recommend them to anyone xx

    Steph Pettinger Avatar Steph Pettinger
    September 9, 2019

    positive review  Just back from 40 kingfisher court Amazing lodge Everything you need right there in the van Cozy modern and warm The most comfy beds and linen ever! Would highly recommended ❤️

    Louise Shakespeare Avatar Louise Shakespeare
    September 9, 2019
  • positive review  Had a lovely holiday in poplars 21 caravan was lovely right by the skyline thanks to Justin and Joanne xx

    Terrie Tack Nightingale Avatar Terrie Tack Nightingale
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Amazing stay with them, we originally booked with someone else as they had no availability. We got to our original caravan (not supplied by CJ) and it was a dump. My wife was in tears, on site I rang CJ and spoke to Rob they had no availability however he advised he would call me back (which he did to advise etc on how to fix everything) He did one better, he knocked where we were staying and brought us to another van that he had rang around in order for us to find a perfect holiday. The Van was amazing (it is now managed by CJ holiday homes) Before we spoke to these guys we would never of gone back to Butlins skegness. Now I would only ever book with them. Throughout the trip he checked in on us, advised us of places to eat and places to go etc. Literally turned holiday Hell into one of our best Butlins experiences (we usually go to Bognor) he saved my kids summer. In summary thank you Rob and Joanne for making our stay amazing and taking care of everything for us.

    Arran Pumphrey-Stipp Avatar Arran Pumphrey-Stipp
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  I've stayed with cjs a few years now. lovey vans. lovely people can't fault them at all. can't wait for my next stay x

    Cindy Clark Avatar Cindy Clark
    September 1, 2019
  • positive review  Just came back home after a wonderful holiday and stay in 2poplars, the weather has been very unpredictable but the luxurious stay in cjscaravans helped make it feel like a complete break from home, the caravan was spotless I would highly recommend cjs caravans xx thanks jo for a wonderful stay 😘

    Gwen Sellars Avatar Gwen Sellars
    August 17, 2019

    positive review  Just stayed four nights at Ospry Lake tattershall, brilliant lodge, brilliant hot tub and brilliant fishing

    Janette Mirmolavi Avatar Janette Mirmolavi
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Have just got back from staying in 33 Misty Bay - The lodge is great, one of the cleanest and nicest I have stayed in. Would definately use CJ's holiday homes again. (NB. Just an observation - the lodge needs a tin opener, and a bath mat for inside the bath as slippy) but other than that it was perfect.😀

    Heather Black Avatar Heather Black
    August 16, 2019
  • negative review  i did until they failed too communicate with an issue they came across ...... accusing instead of finding full facts out first not even an apology I've rented 3 lovely vans in the past , very disappointed in how thing's are dealt with

    Tracy Anderson Avatar Tracy Anderson
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  We’ve just got back from a fantastic break at Tattershall, we actually stayed next door to these wonderful people and they helped us many times throughout our break even though we hadn’t booked through them. We will definitely book through them in the future, great people and a beautiful lodge they have ... Thankyou both xxxx

    Joanne Whitford Avatar Joanne Whitford
    July 27, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful caravan spotlessly clean, Joanne & everyone were so friendly

    Jackie Butters Avatar Jackie Butters
    July 22, 2019
  • positive review  Just come back from a lovely weekend break in kingfisher 53 couldn’t recommend enough beautiful caravan great location will definitely be booking again 😊 thankyouuu!!!

    Bethany Paigee Avatar Bethany Paigee
    July 1, 2019

    positive review  Just got back from staying at 33 poplars had a great time well done cj holidays lovely people will be booking againx

    Margaret Fairhurst Avatar Margaret Fairhurst
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  2nd time we have stayed in one of CJs caravans this time was 59 dunes beautiful spotless caravan with everything you could possibly need and more in it, it has 2 double bedrooms which worked well for us, well equipped kitchen smart living area and the closest we’ve been to the main pavilion, will be for sure booking again definitely recommend

    Catherine Timoney Avatar Catherine Timoney
    June 22, 2019

Guest Reviews from the Past

40 KINGFISHER COURT, OUR LODGE AT TATTERSHALL LAKES COUNTRY PARK

What a great last minute find!  What was a very last minute booking we were extremely fortunate that the lodge was available for this period.  Even though the weather was cold the lodge was extremely cosy and inviting, it was a home away from home.  It was fantastic that the beds were already made up, a number of places that we have used previously you have to make the beds up on arrival.  The lodge has everything that you need from all the white goods to the kitchen utensils and equipment.  It would be fantastic for a seasonal break, it you wanted to cook Christmas Dinner in the Lodge or even if you wanted to book Christmas Dinner at the onsite facilities that Tattershall Lakes has.  And just for your added relaxation and pleasure, there is the lovely hot tub on the large wrap around decking (we even saw the hot tub man come round to check on the water quality).  An added bonus was Tattershall Castle, all lit up and decorated for Christmas, if you are a National Trust member it was free to enter, but you need to book in advance.  A lovely village not far away was Woodhall Spa, lots of really nice independent shops.  We would also recommend the local fish and chip shop in Tattershall – Something Fishy – portions we very generous and really reasonably priced.  P.s. Tina our old Labrador, loved the lodge and her daily walks around the site, have to say 40 Kingfisher Court, although not directly on one of the lakes in our opinion is in one of the best locations.

We hope to visit again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards – Tracy – Dec 2018

40 Kingfisher Court

Lovely location and amazing lodge
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We stayed at the lodge over the May Bank holiday and had a really wonderful time. The booking process was very easy and Joanne and Justin were always available to answer any questions and their response to my emails and texts immediate. Check in was simple and from first entering the lodge we loved it! It had everything we needed for a great stay, the furnishings/bedding are clean and top end. There was absolutely everything we needed from hairdryer to iron, even cleaning materials. TVs in every room are great. The lodge was absolutely spotlessly clean. The kids loved the hot tub and the outside space was great with plenty of room for us to sit and eat outside (weather was really good). We walked into the village on the canal which is a lovely walk and there is the local coop for any supplies needed. At night had a walk up to the pub where there was entertainment on. I would highly recommend this lodge to anyone and we hope to revisit. Fabulous time had by all. Thank you to Joanne and Justin for making our stay wonderful.

 

Hi,

We have just returned from our weekend away in paddocks 13 and wanted you to know we’ve had a lovely time. The caravan was warm, welcoming and had everything we needed. We had looked at the photos when booking so knew what to expect but it was even better than anticipated. We will most likely book again next year, as the children want to go away every October half term.

Thanks again,

Lisa – 13 Paddocks – Oct 2018

 

Thank you again for such a amazing caravan, we stayed in 47 dunes and it was absolutely amazing,not only was it spotlessly clean it was ideally situated just a few mins walk to the main centre. It was our second year with you and we seriously can not wait till next year. Thank you again we had the best holiday xxxx

Laura Holford – 47 Dunes – July 2018

 

Hi Joanne/Justin,
I would just like to say thankyou for a lovely weekend in your executive lodge.
we all had a brilliant weekend, only one fault…. it wasn`t long enough….lol. The lodge was very clean and spacious, and we were all very happy with it. The hot tub was fantastic…. just what was needed for us all but especially for my daughter Louise who was 50 last week, and due to her illness we couldn`t go abroad, but with the weather we had this last weekend, it Was like being abroad. The lodge is situated in just the right place, There is a small park there for small children but it was peacefull enough for us, not too noisy.
The lodge is in beautiful condition, and modern, light and airy. We were all very happy with every aspect of it, and would be very happy to go again, yours sincerely, Maureen Shaw.

73 Dunes

A very big Thank You to Joanne and all her team who work so very hard. We recently stayed in Dunes 73 and it was beautiful. The caravan itself was immaculate, spotlessly clean and had everything you could possibly need and more in it. I honestly can’t think of anything we needed that wasn’t in this caravan, its so well equipped. I would highly recommend this caravan, not only is it, beautiful but it is in an ideal location, very close to the Skyline Pavilion. The wifi was great for the kids and their gadgets to unwind after busy days and despite the rain worked for our complete stay. We also added a linen bundle which was well worth the money, it was all good quality bedding and so lovely and fresh with big fluffy white towels. From the day I enquired the communication has been amazing and booking was made so easy. Whenever we visit Butlins we will always be booking with you and I will be highly recommending you to all family and friends. Thanks again for letting us stay in your beautiful caravan, it made our holiday perfect.
Love Donna and family 😊x 73 Dunes – Sept 2017

240 Sandhills

We stayed at 240 Sandhills for Just for Tots midweek and it was fantastic! From the very start Joanne was so helpful and booking process was easy and efficient – really friendly service. The caravan itself had to be the biggest surprise as the photos on site didn’t do it justice; it was spacious, modern and VERY clean. Decor and layout are just lovely and we loved the big veranda. It was such great value for money. The owners had thought of everything and all you need for a home to home stay is there for you to use including high chair & travel cot and quilts and pillows (you need to take your own covers) which other caravans often charge extra for! Loved the board games; WIFI signal was excellent; TV in every room and site was very quiet yet close enough to walk to main Butlins site (although unfortunately the mini train was broken so we did drive a few times as I have a little one and weather was bad). Thank you so much for a lovely break, fabulous memories made – see you again soon!
RICHARD COXON – Sept 2017

241 Sandhills

Beautiful caravan, a real home from home. King sized bed, comfy sofas and a sunny veranda. Washing machine and airer were a great touch. Nice to come back to after the bustle of a day the main Butlins complex. Can highly recommend, we would stay here again.
Emma Hughes –  – Aug 2017

11 Dunes

Thank you . We thought the van was well equipped and good for the size of our party we are a fostering family so we are restricted to who can share bedrooms so it worked out well for us also as a managing company we found you to be very accommodating I am a travel agent myself so it is refreshing to find this level of. Service we will be advising our other colleagues in the fostering world about you thank you again.
Linda Welch –  2017

48 Dunes

Thank u Joanne for our lovely holiday! The caravan was clean and cozy. Very close to entertainment. Small problem with missing bed guard was sorted in minutes! It was our first time in Butlins and we hope to be back soon.
Elena – June 2017

9 Poplars

Hello. We have just got home from our week at Butlins and I just want to thank you for letting us stay in one of your caravans, 9 poplars.
We have had an amazing week, been blessed with the weather which is always a bonus! But the caravan was spotless, spacious, very modern and a perfect home away from home which was very well equipped with everything we could of needed! Our little boy had the time of his life and cried when we had to leave this morning! My parents own a caravan in Whitby which we go to often, but our little boy doesn’t settle very well in theirs, but he ran to bed every night in yours! So thank you again we have had the best family holiday and are going to book again before the end of this year once we know when we can get time off work!
Best wishes – Heather, Jason & Frankie – June 2017

Guest Reviews Pre 2017

Just back from a lovely October Half Term break in Dunes 36.

A gorgeous caravan , beautifully equipped and presented, in a great location, able to see the Skyline and Swimming from out of the front window which was extra excitement every morning for our two Girls ! A 5 minute walk to the Skyline every day. What more can you ask ?
Already booked up again for a week in August 2017…!
The Walker Family. Stratford upon Avon – Oct 2016

58 Retreat

I would like to say that the caravan was lovely, clean comfortable and well appointed. We would definitely recommend your company and would use you again. Lovely holiday had by all. Thank you
Beryl Mayho – Aug 2016

Thanks Jo

Caravan was absolutely stunning a credit to you and your team . Everyone enjoyed themselves. I have already booked with you for next year.
We have done this because the caravans on offer are the best. Thanks again – Roy
Roy Jones & Family – 16 Dunes – Aug 2016

Hi Joanne

We would just like to say a big thank you for our stay at 57 paddocks at the beginning of August the caravan was beautiful so clean and modern and felt so homely it was our first time to skegness butlins it was a fantastic holiday the children were so over whelmed with everything there was so much for us to do as a family and to create so many special memories we will definitely be returning next year and spreading the word to family and friends thanks again.
The Evans family xx

6 poplars

Hi thank you for providing us with a beautiful caravan. The caravan was lovely and very modern and clean…I would certainly recommend you to my friends and work colleagues. We do appreciate it.
Thank you from Julie and family – July 2016

Hi Joanne. First timers on the Caravan side of Butlins.

Always stopped on main site before. Never again.. ! Much cheaper just for walking through a short tunnel!
Lovely caravan. Well equipped. One small problem on arrival. No mains water ! Maintenance came straight out.. diagnosis was a turned off stop cock !! Turned it back on and no more problems. Even they were unsure why !
No matter. A lovely short weekend break. Back again for October half term !
Nick Walker and Family – 275 Sandhills – July 2016

Just to say Thank You

For an enjoyable stay in your caravan 67 Dunes during the May 2016 holiday. The grandkids loved it and so did our teenaged son. The caravan was really clean and well supplied with dvds,games consoles and games as well as the normal little things that help that not all caravans have. This is our top favourite. caravan out of all we’ve stayed in over the last 31 years. The grandkids have begged a return, so as you know we’ve already booked up for 2017. Many thanks Joanne for a stress free holiday. See you next year.
Michele B – 67 Dunes – May 2016

36 Dunes

Hi, we’ve just arrived back from our week in Skegness, having stayed in 36 Dunes – oh, it says that below!
I just wanted to let you know that we had loved staying in the caravan. It is clearly well loved by its owners – I loved all the decorative bits that made it feel more like a home. Please pass on my thanks to the owners – and thanks for running such a great site.
Cathi – March 2016

29 Poplars

Hi Joanne, just a short note to let you know we were very impressed with the caravan, 29 Poplars rented this 70’s weekend. We would definitely recommend CJ’S and if we attend a weekend again, hope to book 29.
Thanks again – All the best Andy – March 2016

58 Retreat

Dear Joanne, just wanted to say your caravan is beautiful and everything we could possibly need was there. By far the best caravan we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in a few. Thank you so much.
Kind Regards – Sarah Shelby – April 2016

Hi Joanne,
I would just like to thank you for a great service and a fabulous caravan. Myself and my friends were all surprised with the cleanliness and presentation of the caravan. The full set of towels and bedding were immaculate. The holiday itself exceeded our expectations and was mostly because of your high standard of accommodation. I will certainly book with you again either for adults/family breaks… And would highly recommend you and CJs Holiday Homes.
Thank you very much, Sanchia – 37 Poplars – March 2016

Hi Jo

This was our first time staying it one of your caravans and definitely wont be the last it was amazing will defo be staying longer next time. The caravan was clean tidy well presented it had all the facilities we needed.
The children really enjoyed it they wanted to spent most of there time in the caravan i had to drag them out will defo be booking again for summer thank you and keep up the good work

Meena Chinji – 57 Paddocks – Oct 2015

Just returned from Sandhills 241 beautiful , so pleased the boys loved it . I usually stay on resort but never again I didn’t know what I was missing with the caravans, you just couldn’t wish for more. Plenty of space for the boys and us in the caravan. Only 10 min walk from the complex and it was lovely and quiet in the evening. No major road noise and safe for the children to play outside. See you again soon Sandhills 241.

Jill Gay – 241 Sandhills – Oct 2015

Having just come back from a four night stay in 12 The Retreat we were all delighted with the standard of the caravan and wish we’d have booked the vans sooner as we’ve stayed in the apartments every time we’ve gone. The van was well stocked and so warm. We were all very worried about how cold we’d be on an evening and we were toasty. Jo was great and very helpful. We do apologise for the breakage of the bowls again! The draining board got a bit slipping after a breakfast for eight!! We all even managed to sleep well. We’ll hopefully be back soon.

Holly Garczynski – 12 Retreat – Oct 2015

We stayed for the Adults 90’s weekend in September 2015. The communication from Joanne was brilliant, we got into a pickle with numbers and she managed to help us with a different caravan 🙂 The caravan was in a brilliant position, literally a 3 minute walk to the entertainment (perfect for heel wearers). The Van was very well equipped with everything we could have possible needed, the duvets and pillows were a really high quality, TV’s in each room and a really well equipped kitchen and lounge. Thank you we will definitely be booking again.

Kelly – 36 Poplars – Sept 90’s w/e

Hi, we stayed in 275 Sandhills from 20th – 24th July, caravan was outstanding, fully equipped with everything we needed, also the service from Jo was amazing, my family had an amazing time at butlins and we will deffo be back and will be using cjs holiday homes again!!!
Thanks for everything Jo!!!
The kelly family – 275 Sandhills – 20th July 2015

Thank you for hiring your caravan to us. It was the nicest caravan we have stayed in. The was very clean, modern and comfy and the added bonus that you provide baby equipment was fantastic.

We will hopefully be booking again next year

Zoe Foster & Family – 33 Poplars – July 2015

We have have all enjoyed our stay in your caravan. We will be booking up for next year. X
Laura Smith – 153 Sandhills – June 2015

Hi Jo i just wanted to say thank you, we have just had a fantastic holiday, it is the best caravan we have ever stayed in extremely clean (which is a big thing for me) everything we needed & so close for us to walk to everything but still quiet & relaxing, we loved it in Butlins (out 1st stay) & we will defiantly be booking again especially 47 Dunes smile emoticon xx

Julie Murphy – June 2015

Hi Jo

Well what can i say, this is our 4th stay with you and yet again we were over the moon with the standard of our caravan (Poplars 35) and all the personal touches included, Harry was delighted to find the huge box of toys in the cupboard.
The caravans are always well kept, extremely clean and feel luxurious compared to some we’ve stayed in. When booking with you we always have peace of mind Knowing we will arrive to a lovely caravan.
As for you Joanne nothing is ever any trouble, you are always there at hand. A fantastic lady running a great family business providing people with great family holidays. We can’t thank you enough.

We can’t wait to return in August.

Thanks again from The Thompson’s – May 1st 2015

Hi Joanne,

Just a quick one to say thank you for a great holiday last week at your caravan (153 Sandhills). We had a lovely time and the caravan was fantastic. Luckily we had the weather too so loved sitting out on the deck. The kids had lots of fun.

Hopefully we will be returning at some point in the year and would love to use CJ’s again!

Thanks, Claire – 153 Sandhills – April 2015

Thanks for lovely caravan
We had a fab time
Will definitely like to book again for next years spring harvest
Best wishes

Kristina – 13 Paddocks – 6-10th April – 2015

‘We recently stayed in Butlins Caravan Village; located in the Sandhill section in caravan 153. This caravan is beautiful very modern and well kept. There was 6 of us that stayed in this caravan and was perfectly suited for 2 twin girls aged at 3 years old. The caravan had lots of entertainment for children, a selection of DVD’s and board games to keep them happy. The bedrooms are beautifully decorated and practical, each room as a TV & DVD player, which is great. Having one main bathroom and a small cloak room is perfect for a family, as we know what fighting for the bathroom is like. The caravan overall is extremely clean and practical for families. It is very modern and well planned out for a family, there is a beautiful veranda and small one located to the front of the caravan, which is lovely when the weather is hot, and which is also safe for children. We really enjoyed staying for a week in this caravan, the location is obviously further then other vans, but there are several shortcuts which are good time savers to the main Butlins Site.

Thankyou for a fabulous family holiday, we all had a brilliant time.

Sarah, Andy & family – 153 Sandhills – Sept 2014

Just wanted to say a massive thankyou, we have just stayed in your caravan and can honestly say i have never stayed in a caravan with so many home comforts, we were going to hire a pushchair as we couldnt fit ours in the car but didn’t even need to do that as there was one already there. The caravan was beautiful and the we and the children loved it, also the customer service from cj’s holiday homes was first class and we are and will continue to highly reccomend yourselves to all of our friends and family for a fab family holiday. Thanks again
Tracy, Mark and family – 40 Parkside – July 2014

Thank you so much Joanne we had a fantastic time at your caravan in Skegness it’s was beauiful , you had every you can imagine for all ages Jamie was like wow look at all those games lol we had fabulous weather so was out a lot , your rite about the place we will defo be back , thanks again Paula x x

Paula MacNeil – 12 Retreat – June 2014

Got back on Friday from our holiday and I can honestly say I can’t wait to book again with you next year! Joanne is so friendly and helpful 🙂 Fab holiday and beautiful caravan! We stayed in 11 Poplars for a week and didn’t want to come home. Couldn’t of wished for a better first family holiday. So thanks you guys we loved every minute if it and really can’t wait to book again xxx

Stephanie Coles & Family – 11 Poplars – June 2014

SUBMIT A REVIEW

If you would like to submit a review please visit our Facebook Review Pages: Tattershall Lakes. or Butlins Skegness. Alternatively, you can send us a message.

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK 🙂

WiFi available at CJ's Holiday Homes, Butlins, Skegness

£15 per 3/4 nights or £20 per 7 nights
Butlins Logo

Inclusive of Butlins Passes
(quantity depends on size of caravan)

Executive Lodge
with Hot Tub
3 Bedrooms

40 Kingfisher Lodge, Tattershall Lakes Country Park

Tattershall Lakes ONLY
40 Kingfisher Court

Our new executive Clearwater Lodge, sited on the Tattershall Lakes Country Park, 40 minutes drive from Skegness. This is 20ft x 40ft Lodge with huge verandah /decking, complete with a sunken hot tub.

We will be adding more photos once we have bought decorations and accessories. We wanted to wait, but due to the huge response we decided to let guests and friends have a look now. More Info >>>

Please Note: Our caravans are family friendly and we do not allow smoking. Thank You.

Copyright © 2020 CJ's Holiday Homes - All Rights Reserved CJ's Holiday Homes